East River Amateur Radio Club - W8MOP




PLEASE NOTE:  The member list is updated whenever it is received by the webmaster.

Download Membership List



Club Officers
Matt Morris, KC8LGS Prsident jmattmorris@me.com
Keith Jennings, AD8L Vice President gkj1953@frontiernet.net
Mike Clemons, KM4UCR Treasurer  
George (Hooger) Fisher III, W4OF Secretary w4of@hotmail.com

This template downloaded from free website templates